2017 Philippine International Pyromusical Competition Schedule

The 8th Philippine International PyroMusical Competition 2017 will be held at the Seaside Boulevard, SM Mall of Asia. The event scheduled every Saturday from February 11, 2017 to March 18, 2017. One of the biggest and much awaited fireworks competitions participating fireworks companies from around the world.
Image credit to google
8th Philippine International Pyromusical Competition 2017 Schedule and List of Participating Countries

Feb 11, 2017 Opening show,
Philippines, Platinum Fireworks, Inc.
France, Pyragric
Feb 18, 2017
Germany, Steffes-Olig Feuerwerke
Germany, Nico Events
Feb 25, 2017
China, Polaris Fireworks
China, Lidu Fireworks
March 4, 2017
Canada, Garden City Display Fireworks
Canada, Hands Fireworks
March 11, 2017
UK, Pyrotex Fireworks
UK, Jubilee Fireworks Ltd.
March 18, 2017
Australia, Skylighter Fireworx
Closing show, Philippines, Platinum Fireworks, Inc.

For ticket inquiries, please visit or call:
Tel. No.: (02) 470-2222
Top of Form